Ionkini Online Trade Show Live Stream

Date: 2020-07-20 Categories: Company News Hits: 355


Save the date for Ionkini Online Trade Show. 

Introducing the latest new arrival and best seller Air Purifier products. 

Chat with the Ionkiniers on LIVE.



Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 6

JULY 31 09:00 (CST) | JULY 30 18:00 (PST)

 Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 



Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 5
JULY 30 13:00 (CST) | JULY 29 22:00 (PST)
 Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 


Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 4

JULY 29 19:00 (CST) | JULY 29 04:00 (PST)

 Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 


Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 3
JULY 24 09:00 (CST) | JULY 23 18:00 (PST)

 Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 

Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 2

JULY 23 23:00 (CST) | JULY 23 08:00 (PST)

 Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 


Ionkini Online Trade Show - Episode 1
JULY 22 19:00 (CST) | JULY 22 04:00 (PST)

 Replay (Alibaba)     Replay (Facebook) 




Facebook:  @IONKINItechnology      

Instagram:  @ionkini_official